Home / LATEST NEWS / Galle polling division results

Galle polling division results

Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) has won the Galle polling division in Galle District.

Accordingly, SLPP has obtained 27,535 votes (49.11%) while Samagi Jana Balawegaya (SJB) obtained 18,706 (33.36).

Jathika Jana Balawegaya (JJB) has obtained 4,380 votes (7.81%).

Our Power of People Party (OPPP) has garnered 772 votes (1.38%).

Check Also

Sri Lanka seeks Rs 340 million as compensation from MT New Diamond

Sri Lanka has sought an initial compensation of Rs 340 million from the MT New …